Paralegals

Jasminn-Hernandez

Jasminn Hernandez

jhernandez@brookshubley.com

Litigation Paralegal

Dana K. Taylor

dtaylor@brookshubley.com

Shantel M. Llanos

sllanos@brookshubley.com

Nicole L. Lane

nlane@brookshubley.com

Natasha D. Petty

npetty@brookshubley.com

JoLynne Shaffer

jshaffer@brookshubley.com